en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Color Packs
zh: 彩色包

en: Select different color palettes for themes
zh: 为布景主题选不同的色调

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: None
zh: 无

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Blue Bottle
zh: 蓝色瓶子

en: Deep Sea
zh: 深海

en: Gold Leaf
zh: 金叶
