en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Select different color palettes for themes
ko: 사용하고자 하는 색상을 선택합니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Blue Bottle
ko: 진한 파랑

en: Deep Sea
ko: 심연

en: Gold Leaf
ko: 금 박
