en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: View Your Cart
zh_TW: 查看你的購物車

en: view cart
zh_TW: 查看購物車

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Shopping Cart Module
zh_TW: 購物車模組

en: Commerce
zh_TW: 商業

en: [cart] Add to cart
zh_TW: [購物車] 加入購物車

en: Add Album To Cart
zh_TW: 把相簿加入購物車

en: Add Photo To Cart
zh_TW: 把照片加入購物車

en: Add %s To Cart
zh_TW: 把%s加入購物車

en: Items Currently in Your Cart
zh_TW: 目前在你的購物車中的項目

en: &laquo; cart actions &raquo;
zh_TW: &laquo; 購物車操作 &raquo;

en: Update Quantities
zh_TW: 更新數量

en: Empty Cart
zh_TW: 清空購物車

en: Go
zh_TW: 開始

en: Cart updated successfully
zh_TW: 購物車更新成功

en: Your cart is empty.
zh_TW: 你的購物車是空的。

en: To add items, browse the gallery and select 'Add to cart' from the item's action menu.
zh_TW: 如果要將項目加入購物車，請瀏覽 Gallery，然後在項目操作選單中選擇「加入購物車」。

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: No thumbnail
zh_TW: 無縮略圖

en: Title:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Your Cart
zh_TW: 你的購物車

en: You have %d item in your cart | You have %d items in your cart
zh_TW[0]: 你的購物車中有 %d 個項目

en: View Cart
zh_TW: 查看購物車

en: Shopping Cart Info
zh_TW: 購物車資訊
