en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Prevents abuse by deterring automated bots with input that requires visual comprehension
zh: 利用可视化组件防止自动化机器人滥用。

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: Captcha plugin configuration test
zh: Captcha 插件配置测试

en: The Captcha module requires your webserver to have the GD graphics module installed.  The following GD functions are required.
zh: Captcha 模块需要WEB服务器安装有GD模块，下列GD函数将要用到。

en: Function name
zh: 函数名称

en: Pass/fail
zh: 通过/失败

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Missing
zh: 遗失

en: Critical GD functions are not available.   Please ask your system administrator for help.
zh: 找不到重要的 GD 函数，请咨询系统管理员。

en: Your webserver is properly configured to use the Captcha module.
zh: 您的站点可以正常使用 Captcha 模块。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Captcha Settings
zh: Captcha 设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置存储成功

en: High Security - Always On
zh: 高安全性 - 永远打开

en: Users are not required to pass the Captcha test unless they have failed validation or user input at least this many times.  After that, they have to enter the Captcha value to log in, or perform certain other secured actions.
zh: 用户将被要求通过Captcha测试，当他们的校验或者输入错误怎么多次后。之后，他们必须输入Captcha来登录，或者执行其他的安全操作。

en: Failed attempts:
zh: 错误尝试次数

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Type the word appearing in the picture.
zh: 请输入图片中的文字。

en: You must enter the number appearing in the picture.
zh: 必须输入出现在图片中的数字。

en: Incorrect number.
zh: 错误的数字。
