en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Prevents abuse by deterring automated bots with input that requires visual comprehension
ko: 가입시 인증 번호를 입력하게 하여 봇이나 스패머등의 가입을 차단합니다.

en: Reset captcha failure counts
ko: Captcha 실패 횟수 초기화

en: Captcha records failure counts in the database when configured for medium security level.  Run this task to clear all counters.
ko: captcha는 보안 수준이 보통으로 설정이 되어 있을 때, 데이터베이스에 입력 실패 횟수를 기록하게 됩니다. 기록된 정보를 초기화 하기 위해 <b>지금 실행</b>을 클릭하십시오.

en: Successfully reset failure counts
ko: 실패횟수가 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Captcha plugin configuration test
ko: Captcha 플러그인 설정 시험

en: The Captcha module requires your webserver to have the GD graphics module installed.  The following GD functions are required.
ko: Captcha 모듈은 서버에 GD 그래픽 모듈이 설치가 되어 있어야 합니다. GD 함수가 요구 됩니다.

en: Function name
ko: 함수 이름

en: Pass/fail
ko: 통과/실패

en: Available
ko: 이용 가능

en: Missing
ko: 없음

en: Critical GD functions are not available.   Please ask your system administrator for help.
ko: GD를 이용할 수 없습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: Your webserver is properly configured to use the Captcha module.
ko: Captcha를 사용할 수 있게 되었습니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Captcha Settings
ko: Captcha 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: High Security - Always On
ko: 보안 수준 높음 - 항상

en: Always require the Captcha value to be entered before proceeding.
ko: 인증 값을 항상 요구합니다.

en: Medium/Low Security - Failed Attempts
ko: 보안 수준 보통/낮음 - 실패 횟수

en: Failed attempts:
ko: 실패 회수:

en: Configure validation policy for modules using captcha:
ko: Captcha의 사용 정책을 결정하십시오. :

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: Type the word appearing in the picture.
ko: 인증 단어를 입력하십시요.

en: You must enter the number appearing in the picture.
ko: 인증 단어를 입력하십시요.

en: Incorrect number.
ko: 인증 번호가 틀렸습니다.
