en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Archive Upload
zh: 壓縮檔上傳

en: Extract items from uploaded zip files
zh: 從上傳的 ZIP 檔案中取出項目

en: Import
zh: 引進

en: Archive
zh: 壓縮檔

en: Archive Upload Settings
zh: 壓縮檔上傳設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: This module will enable extraction of individual files from a zip archive to add each item to Gallery.  You must locate or install an unzip binary on your server, then enter the path to it in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binary executable (<i>chmod 755 unzip</i> in the right directory should do it)
zh: 此模組可用來從一個 ZIP 壓縮檔案解出個別檔案並加入 Gallery 中。你必須在你的伺服器中指定或安裝 unzip 程式，然後在下面輸入它的路徑。如果你使用的是UNIX系統，不要忘了將程式設定為可執行。（在正確的目錄下設定<i>chmod 755 unzip</i>即可）

en: Path to unzip:
zh: unzip 路徑：

en: You must enter a path to your unzip binary
zh: 你必須輸入 unzip 程式的路徑

en: The path you entered doesn't contain a valid unzip binary.
zh: 你輸入的路徑中沒有可用的 unzip 程式。

en: The path you entered isn't a valid path to an unzip binary.
zh: 你輸入的路徑不是 unzip 程式的有效路徑。

en: The unzip binary is not executable.  To fix it, run <b>chmod 755 %s</b>
zh: 這個 unzip 程式無法執行。要修正請執行 <b>chmod 755 %s</b>。

en: Discard archive contents recognized as folder metadata
zh: 丟棄壓縮檔案中的目錄中介資料

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設置

en: Test Settings
zh: 測試設置

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: unzip binary test results
zh: unzip 程式測試結果

en: Binary Name
zh: 程式名稱

en: Pass/Fail
zh: 通過／失敗

en: Passed
zh: 通過

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Error messages:
zh: 錯誤訊息：
