en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Archive Upload
zh: 存档上传

en: Extract items from uploaded zip files
zh: 从上传的ZIP文件中释放项目

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archive Upload Settings
zh: 存档上传设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: This module will enable extraction of individual files from a zip archive to add each item to Gallery.  You must locate or install an unzip binary on your server, then enter the path to it in the text box below.  If you're on a Unix machine, don't forget to make the binary executable (<i>chmod 755 unzip</i> in the right directory should do it)
zh: 此模块允许将一个ZIP存档文件解开并添加到图库项目中。您必须在系统中指定或安装解压缩程序，然后在下方的文本框中输入其路径。如果您使用的是UNIX系统，不要忘了将程序设置为可执行。（在正确的目录下设定<i>chmod 755 unzip</i>即可）

en: Path to unzip:
zh: unzip路径:

en: You must enter a path to your unzip binary
zh: 您必须输入一个unzip程序的路径

en: The path you entered doesn't contain a valid unzip binary.
zh: 您输入的路径不包含有效的unzip程序。

en: The path you entered isn't a valid path to an unzip binary.
zh: 您输入的路径不是unzip程序的有效路径。

en: The unzip binary is not executable.  To fix it, run <b>chmod 755 %s</b>
zh: unzip程序不可执行。要修正请设定<b>chmod 755 给 %s</b>。

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Test Settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: unzip binary test results
zh: unzip程序测试结果

en: Binary Name
zh: 程序名称

en: Pass/Fail
zh: 通过/失败

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Error messages:
zh: 错误信息:
