en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Album Select
zh: 相簿選擇

en: Jump directly to any album using a select box or tree view
zh: 用選單或樹狀顯示來直接跳到任意相簿

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Album Select Settings
zh: 相簿選擇設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Albums can be displayed in a simple list box or a dynamic tree.
zh: 相簿可以用一個簡單的表單或一個動態的樹狀顯示來表示。

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Use manual sort order of albums
zh: 使用相簿的手動排序

en: Sort albums by title
zh: 按相簿主題排序

en: Use sort order defined in each album (affects performance)
zh: 使用個別相簿中定義的排序方式（會影響執行效率）

en: Tree
zh: 樹狀

en: Connect tree branches with lines
zh: 在樹狀圖的分支上畫線

en: Show folder icons
zh: 顯示檔案夾小圖像

en: Use cookies to remember which branches are open
zh: 用 cookies 來記住那些分支是打開的

en: Show expand-all and collapse-all options
zh: 顯示全部展開和全部收起的選項

en: Only one branch within a parent can be expanded at the same time. Expand/collapse functions are disabled with this option.
zh: 一次只能展開一個分支。展開和收起功能會被關掉。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: &laquo; Jump to Album &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 跳到相簿 &raquo;

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Collapse
zh: 收起

en: Album quick links (DHTML)
zh: 快速相簿鏈接（DHTML）

en: Album quick links (Dropdown)
zh: 快速相簿鏈接（下拉式選單）
