en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Album Select
zh: 相册选择

en: Jump directly to any album using a select box or tree view
zh: 使用选择框直接跳转到任意相册

en: Blocks
zh: 功能块

en: Album Select Settings
zh: 相册选择设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Albums can be displayed in a simple list box or a dynamic tree.
zh: 相册可以用简单列表或者动态树的形式显示。

en: Sort order
zh: 排序

en: Use manual sort order of albums
zh: 使用手动排序相册

en: Sort albums by title
zh: 按标题排序相册

en: Use sort order defined in each album (affects performance)
zh: 使用每个相册的排序定义（影响性能）

en: Tree
zh: 树

en: Show folder icons
zh: 显示文件夹图标

en: Use cookies to remember which branches are open
zh: 用cookie记住哪些分支是打开的

en: Show expand-all and collapse-all options
zh: 使用展开全部和收起全部的选项

en: Only one branch within a parent can be expanded at the same time. Expand/collapse functions are disabled with this option.
zh: 只有一个分支的父项目默认就是同时打开，展开/收起此时无效

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: &laquo; Jump to Album &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 跳转到相册 &raquo;

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Collapse
zh: 收起

en: Album quick links (DHTML)
zh: 相册快速链接（DHTML）

en: Album quick links (Dropdown)
zh: 相册快速链接（下拉）
