en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Album Select
ko: 사진첩 선택기

en: Jump directly to any album using a select box or tree view
ko: 어느 사진첩으로던 선택 상자 또는 구조 보기를 이용해 곧바로 이동합니다.

en: Album Select Settings
ko: 사진첩 선택기 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Albums can be displayed in a simple list box or a dynamic tree.
ko: 사진첩을 다이나믹 구조또는 간단한 목록 상자를 이용해 보이게 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sort order
ko: 정열 방법

en: Use manual sort order of albums
ko: 사진첩의 수동 정열방식을 이용

en: Sort albums by title
ko: 제목으로 사진첩 정열

en: Use sort order defined in each album (affects performance)
ko: 각 사진첩에서 정의한 정열 방식을 따름 (선능에 영향을 끼칩니다.)

en: Tree
ko: 구조

en: Show folder icons
ko: 폴더 아이콘 보이기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: &laquo; Jump to Album &raquo;
ko: &laquo; 사진첩으로 이동 &raquo;

en: Album quick links (DHTML)
ko: 사진첩 빠른 이동 (DHTML)

en: Album quick links (Dropdown)
ko: 사진첩 빠른 이동(펼침 메뉴)
